Coming up next

Monday Sept 27 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Wednesday Sept 29 – 8pm $10
CAVE DECO with TVA, EX-GOLD, and PATTI

Thursday Sept 30 – 8pm $10
DIRTY KNEES with GLOMUS and GREAT VALUE

Friday Oct 1 – 8pm $10
Punk Rock Flea Market Pre-Show: RAT PUNCH, CALLOUS DAOBOYS, DITCH LILLY, GUITAR FIGHT FROM FOOLY COOLY, and GOOD VIBES ONLY

Monday Oct 4 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Thursday Oct 7 – 8pm $7
BARSTOOL BROWN with TBA

Friday Oct 8 – 8pm $10
CHRISTWORM with UBERSERKER

Saturday Oct 9 – 8pm $10
TINCA TINCA with GENEVVA

Monday Oct 11 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Wednesday Oct 13 – 8pm $10
FACTUAL BRAINS with OKRA SMUGGLER

Friday Oct 15 – 8pm $10
RAT PUNCH (Record Release!) with STEAKS, SPROCKET GOBBLER, and BLUNT MANSION

Saturday Oct 16 – 8pm $10
WORMHOLES

BIG KITTY & WEIRD IAN

Miss the show? Want to re-live it? We’re going to leave this up for a little while in its entirety for your viewing pleasure!

From Toulouse, France all the way from Chattanooga is a rare performance from wonder-showman BIG KITTY Clark Williams ! Featuring the fantastic WEIRD IAN & THE RESTLESS LEGS, to kick things off !! Come see this show in person, or watch it live streaming right here at showtime. If you enjoy the livestream, please consider a donation to Pilot Light to help us support the artists and keep things running!

SATURDAY night September 4th at Pilot Light. 8pm. $10

Hear it! : https://bigkitty.bandcamp.com/

* Proof of Vax required
* Masks required