Coming up next

Friday Oct 15 – 8pm $10
RAT PUNCH (Record Release!) with STEAKS, SPROCKET GOBBLER, and BLUNT MANSION

Saturday Oct 16 – 8pm $10
WORMHOLES with LINES TAKING SHAPE and DATAHEX

Monday Oct 18 – 7pm $FREE
TIN/BAG (Kris Tiner & Mike Baggetta) and MATT NELSON QUINTET

Wednesday Oct 20 – 8pm $10
MIKE BAGGETTA + DARK INSIDE THE SUN/OMFU and POOR LUTHER’S BONES

Saturday Oct 23 – 8pm $10
FRANK HURRICANE with HEADFACE and MOONTYPE

Monday Oct 25 – 7pm $FREE
Improv music sets from: DAVID PHILIPS (words & flute), and DOUG SAFARI (electronic world music)

Thursday Oct 28 – 8pm $10
POOR LUTHER’S BONES (alternate set) with MASPETH, and S&S GREEN STAMPS

Friday Oct 29 – 8pm $10
DOT.S

Sunday Oct 31 – 7pm $20 – at the Bijou Theater
THE PILOT LIGHT HALLOWEEN SHOW

Saturday Nov 6 – 8pm $10
GOOD VIBES ONLY with BURNT TOAST, OKAPI, and DUCK BUTTER

Thursday Nov 11 – 8pm $10
THE GOD AWFUL TRUTH