Coming up next

Friday Sept 10 – 8pm $10
THE DRIPS with MASPETH and EARWIG DELUXE (Unglugged)

Monday Sept 13 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Sunday Sept 19 – 8pm $10
DANA with LOWER INTERIORS and EX-GOLD

Monday Sept 20 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Tuesday Sept 21 – 8pm $10
THE SCHIZOPHONICS with THE PHAROAHS

Monday Sept 27 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Wednesday Sept 29 – 8pm $10
CAVE DECO with TVA and…

Thursday Sept 30 – 8pm $10
DIRTY KNEES with GLOMUS and….

Friday Oct 1 – 8pm $10
Punk Rock Flea Market Pre-Show! Lineup TBA

Monday Oct 4 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Saturday Oct 9 – 8pm $10
TINCA TINCA with GENEVVA

Monday Oct 11 – 7pm $FREE
Improv Music Night

Wednesday Oct 13 – 8pm $10
FACTUAL BRAINS

Friday Oct 15 – 8pm $10
RAT PUNCH (Record Release!) with STEAKS, SPROCKET GOBBLER, and BLUNT MANSION

Saturday Oct 16 – 8pm $10
WORMHOLES